Special Thanks

A very heartfelt thank you to the following people:

  • Amy Wilkinson, SIUE Teaching with Primary Sources
  • Vicki DeWitt, IVCCP Project Director
  • Julie Miener, IVCCP Project Assistant
  • Employees Community Fund of Boeing
  • O’Fallon Illinois Historical Society
  • Daughters of the American Revolution Cahokia Mound Chapter
  • Col. Moulton and OTHS JROTC Cadets
  • Jenn Lara, OTHS IMC Director
  • Chris Busse, OTHS Social Studies Department Chair
  • Tyler Klaus, website help


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *